Contact Us

Current Reporter staff.The Reporter

North Campus Bureau
11380 NW 27th Avenue, Room 4209
Miami, Florida 33167- 3418
(305) 237-1254

Kendall Campus Bureau 
11011 SW 104th Street, Room M239
Miami, Florida 33176- 3393
(305) 237- 2715

Wolfson Campus Bureau 
300 NE 2nd Avenue, Suite 1610
Miami, Florida 33132- 2204
(305) 237- 3368

Headshot of Manolo Barco.Media Adviser
Manolo Barco
(305) 237-1255
mbarco@mdc.edu

Headshot of Aracelia Diez.Student Media Assistant 
Aracelia Diez
(305) 237-3368
adiez@mdc.edu

Editorial Board:

Photo of Heidi Perez Moreno.Editor-In-Chief/Briefing Editor/Social Media Director
Heidi Perez-Moreno
(305) 237-7657
heidi.perez003@mymdc.net

Corbin BoliesA&E Editor
Corbin Bolies
(305) 237-7657 
corbin.bolies001@mymdc.net

Photo of Alexa Hernandez.Forum Editor
Alexa Hernández
(305) 237-1253
alexa.hernandez004@mymdc.net

Photo of Jose Tovar.Sports Editor
Jose Tovar
(305) 237-2715
jose.tovar007@mymdc.net

Do you have a question pertaining to the publication? Send us an email!






[recaptcha]



Accessibility