Contact Us

The Reporter

North Campus Bureau
11380 NW 27th Avenue, Room 4209
Miami, Florida 33167- 3418
(305) 237-1254

Kendall Campus Bureau 
11011 SW 104th Street, Room M239
Miami, Florida 33176- 3393
(305) 237- 2715

Wolfson Campus Bureau 
300 NE 2nd Avenue, Suite 1610
Miami, Florida 33132- 2204
(305) 237- 3368

Media Adviser
Manolo Barco
(305) 237-1255
mbarco@mdc.edu

Newsroom Assistant
Dina Weinstein
(305) 237-1370
dweinste@mdc.edu

Student Media Assistant 
Aracelia Diez
(305) 237-3368
adiez@mdc.edu

Editorial Board:

Editor-In-Chief/Briefing Editor
Maria Vizcaino
(305) 237-1253
maria.vizcaino003@mymdc.net

Photo Editor/Multimedia Editor
Jaynell Perera
(305) 237-1253
jaynell.perera001@mymdc.net

A&E Editor/Social Media Director  
Riane Roldan
(305) 237-7140 
riane.roldan001@mymdc.net

Forum Editor   
Adriana Falero
(305) 237-1254 
adriana.falero001@mymdc.net

Sports Editor
Giovanni Del Fa
(305) 237-2715
giovanni.delfa001@mymdc.net

Have a question pertaining the publication? Send us an email!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message